Access Keys:

Loughries Primary School, Newtownards
World Book Day will be taking place on Thursday 7 March 2024. | If you would like a tour of our school then please contact the school by phone (028 91817528) and book an appointment with Mrs Thompson.
open new window

Board of Governors


Mr R Lyttle                   Chair  EA Representative
Mrs L Girvin                    Vice-Chair and Designated Governor for Child Protection EA Representative
Mrs K Patton                 EA Representative
Vacant   EA Representative
Mr R Armour   Transferor   
Mr L Patton   Transferor   
Vacant   Trustee
Vacant   Trustee
Mrs Cunningham   Parent Representative
Mr Procter   Parent Representative
Mrs Graham   Parent Representative
Mrs McGimpsey   Parent Representative
Mrs C Bowers               Teacher Representative 
Vacant   Teacher Representative 
Mrs J Thompson           Secretary